Motion Forums Presents... BATCH MOTION!

Log in

I forgot my password

Poll

What is the best gaming platform?
30% 30% [ 7 ]
17% 17% [ 4 ]
9% 9% [ 2 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
43% 43% [ 10 ]

Total Votes : 23

Navigation

Latest topics

» the trojan
Sat Apr 11, 2009 1:10 pm by Shadow

» NEW WEBSITE!
Sat Mar 28, 2009 4:48 am by Forsakn132

» HOW TO GET VIP
Wed Mar 25, 2009 2:19 am by Forsakn132

» FREE VIP TO THOSE WHO STAY ACTIVE
Wed Mar 25, 2009 12:31 am by Forsakn132

» Virus Discalimers
Fri Feb 27, 2009 10:03 pm by Shadow

» Batch Viruses
Wed Dec 24, 2008 6:31 pm by Shadow

» Trojan's available on LimeWire (lol)
Sun Nov 02, 2008 12:24 pm by Shadow

» ///////////TROJAN POPTHEKILLER IS BACK///////////////
Tue Oct 07, 2008 11:13 pm by Iostreak

» Forum Rules
Sun Sep 21, 2008 4:37 am by Forsakn132


    "Leeching" At Batch Motion

    Share

    Guest
    Guest

    "Leeching" At Batch Motion

    Post  Guest on Mon Aug 18, 2008 6:44 pm

    I am getting a little annoyed that people are not posting, their joining yet not showing gratitude to the poster who gave them a code, or a program, or anything! No posting may lead to deletion of your account, or to making it that you must post at least 3 times to click on a link.

    Don't make it so.

    And yes, you all received a newsletter about this.

      Current date/time is Sat Nov 17, 2018 1:18 pm